Dentistry Clinic
Dental outpatient clinics at University of Alkafeel provide services to more than (1500) patients per month!


The educational clinics in the College of Dentistry are part of the college that is concerned with the clinical aspect of students and at the same time providing medical services to the visitors, thus helping in dental treatments and spreading the correct culture in the field of oral and dental medicine to the community. Under the slogan (learning in exchange for excellent service).

A number of professors, experienced dentists, supervisors, teaching assistants, employees and workers responsible for certain services work in the clinics, in addition to service and security workers. These clinics are distributed over three floors in addition to the ground floor. The area of each floor is 600 square meters, which is equivalent to 2,400 square meters. 

The work in the clinic is divided into several clinics:

  • Surgery clinic (extractions and various surgical procedures)
  • Healing and treatment clinic (fillings and root fillings)
  • Pediatric clinic (treatment of children and primary teeth and preventive procedures)
  • Orthodontic clinic (diagnostics and treatment with orthodontic appliances)
  • Industrial Clinic (Full and Partial Denture Fabrication)
  • Oral medicine clinic (diagnosing various conditions and prescribing appropriate medications)
  • Periodontal clinic (various periodontal treatments)

The patient pays a receipt for a nominal value of (2000 Iraqi Dinars ONLY) for any full service provided to him in any of the clinics of his choice.

1
Dental Protection

Various preventive measures including the application of Floride

2
Description of Medicines

Prescribing appropriate medications for different cases

3
Teeth Cleaning and Gum Care Service

Dental cleaning and gum care service includes: Removing the limescale accumulated on the surfaces of the teeth from the outside and inside using sterile metal tools to remove the lime or through the use of the Skylar device that releases vibrations without sound and breaks up the lime deposits, then the doctor uses a toothbrush and a special paste to polish and give the teeth Soft texture.

4
Complete and Partial Dentures

Dental replacement service includes the design of a partial denture to replace one or several missing teeth, and it is removeable outside the mouth, and a complete denture that replaces all the missing teeth in the jaw and helps restore chewing processes and maintains the appearance of the face and enhances the look. The complete denture can be made to replace the loss of only the upper teeth or the loss of only the lower teeth or both.

5
Orthodontic Service

Orthodontic service includes treatment options that aim to improve the appearance and functionality of the teeth by moving them or adjusting their straightness, or distributing the pressure force generated by occlusion of teeth on others to improve the general health of the teeth, gums and jaw joints.

6
Dental Filling Service

Dental filling service includes: opening the tooth, removing decay, removing damaged tooth tissue and drilling the tooth in a way that allows it to be filled artificially with a special material.

7
Tooth Extraction Service

Tooth extraction service includes removing the affected tooth from its place completely, following the gradual damage to the layers of the tooth - enamel, dentin and pulp of the tooth including the root canals. Tooth damage often occurs as a result of excessive.

What Is E-Clinic?
Electronic medical consultations represent a revolution in the delivery of healthcare to patients outside of hospitals, as it enables patients to benefit from specialized expertise without seeing the specialist face to face.

A study published in the Annals of Internal Medicine indicates that electronic consultations are appropriate and useful as an alternative to outpatient visits that patients are accustomed to, for seeking direct medical consultations.

Electronic consultations allow clinicians to receive patients' questions and inquire about their health through a shared electronic health record or secure online platform. After reviewing the available questions and relevant data, specialist consultants answer them, determine the necessary medical assistance within a few hours or perhaps days, and follow up on the patients' implementation of appropriate medical recommendations.

University Of AlKafeel Clinics
Open Hours
Sun
8:00 To 3:00
Mon
8:00 To 3:00
Tue
8:00 To 3:00
Wed
8:00 To 3:00
Thu
closed
Fri
closed
Sat
8:00 To 3:00
alkafeel.edu.iq


Appointment Form
Full The Form Booking
Select The Service
:
-
-
Number Attendees
Contact Info User Booking

عيادة طب الاسنان
العيادات الخارجية لطب الاسنان في جامعة الكفيل تقدم خدماتها لأكثر من (1500) مراجع شهرياً



تعتبر العيادات التعليمية في كلية طب الأسنان جزء من الكلية التي تهتم بالجانب السريري للطلاب و بنفس الوقت تقديم الخدمات الطبية للمراجعين و بذلك هي تساعد في علاجات الأسنان و نشر الثقافة الصحيحة في مجال طب الفم و الأسنان للمجتمع . و تحت شعار (التعلم مقابل تقديم خدمة ممتازة). 

يعمل في العيادات عدد من الأساتذة و المشرفين و المعيدين و الموظفين و العمال المسؤولين عن خدمات معينة بالإضافةالى عمال الخدمة و الأمن , و تتوزع هذه العيادات على ثلاث طوابق بالإضافة للطابق الأرضي .مساحة كل طابق 600 متر مربع أي ما يعادل 2400 متر مربع. 

يقسم العمل في العيادة على عدة عيادات : 

  1. عيادة الجراحة (القلع و الإجراءات الجراحية المختلفة)
  2. عيادة المداواة و المعالجة (الحشوات و حشوات الجذور)
  3. عيادة الأطفال (علاج الأطفال و الأسنان اللبنية و الإجراءات الوقائية)
  4. عيادة التقويم (التشخيص و علاج التقويم بالأجهزة المتحركة)
  5. عيادة الصناعة (التركيبات المتحركة الجزئية و الكاملة)
  6. عيادة طب الفم (تشخيص الحالات المرضية المختلفة ووصف الأدوية المناسبة)
  7. عيادة اللثة (مختلف علاجات اللثة)

يقوم المريض بدفع وصل بقيمة رمزية قدرها ( 2000 ألفين دينار عراقي ) فقط عن أي خدمة كاملة تقدم له في أي عيادة من العيادات التي يختارها . 

1
خدمة قلع الاسنان

خدمة قلع الاسنان تتضمن اٍخراج السن المصابة من مكانها بشكل كامل، عقب التلف التدريجي الذي أصاب طبقات السن – المينا، العاج ولب السن بما في ذلك قنوات الجذر. يحدث تلف الأسنان غالبا كنتيجة لكثرة التسوس 

2
خدمة الحشوات

خدمة حشو الاسنان تتضمن: فتح السن،إزالة التسوس،إزالة أنسجة الأسنان التالفة وحفر السن بشكل يتيح حشوه صناعيا. أما المرحلة الأخيرة، فتشمل ملء السن بمادة خاصة 

3
خدمة تقويم الاسنان

خدمة تقويم الاسنان تتضمن الخيارات العلاجية التي تهدف إلى تحسين مظهر الأسنان وأدائها الوظيفي من خلال تحريكها أو تعديل استقامتها، أو توزيع قوّة الضغط المتولّدة من إطباق الأسنان على الأسنان كافّة لتحسين الصحّة العامّة للأسنان واللثة ومفاصل الفك.

4
تركيب الاسنان الكامل والجزئي

خدمة تركيب الاسنان تتضمن تصميم الطقم الجزئي ليحل محل سن واحد أو عدة أسنان مفقودة، وهو قابل للتحرك خارج الفم اي انه ليس ثابتًا و طقم الاسنان الكامل الذي يعوض جميع الاسنان المفقودة في الفك ويساعد على استعادة عمليات المضغ ويستعيد ويحافظ على مظهر الوجه. يمكن عمل الطقم الكلي لتعويض فقدان الأسنان العلوية فقط أو فقدان الأسنان السفلية فقط أو كليهما 

5
قسم العناية باسنان الاطفال

خدمة العناية باسنان الاطفال تتضمن بإزالة تسوس الاسنان اللبنية للأطفال من عمر 4 سنوات إلى 8 سنوات.

6
خدمة تنظيف الاسنان والعناية باللثة

خدمة تنظيف الاسنان و العناية باللثة تتضمن:  إزالة الترسبات الكلسية المتراكمة على أسطح الأسنان من الخارج والداخل باستخدام أدوات معدنية معقمة لإزالة الجير أو من خلال استخدام جهاز سكيلر الذي يطلق ذبذبات من دون صوت ويفتت الترسبات الكلسية، ثمّ يستخدم الطبيب فرشاة أسنان ومعجوناً خاصاً لصقل الأسنان ومنحها الملمس الناعم.

7
وصف الأدوية

وصف الأدوية المناسبة للحالات المختلفة 

8
وقاية الأسنان

إجراءات وقائية للإسنان المختلفة و منها تطبيق الفلورايد

ما هي العيادات الالكترونية؟
تمثل الاستشارات الطبية الإلكترونية ثورةً فى تقديم الرعاية الصحية للمرضى خارج المستشفيات، إذ تُمكِّن المرضى من الاستفادة من الخبرة المتخصصة دون رؤية المتخصص وجهًا لوجه.

وتشير دراسة نشرتها دورية "أنالز أوف إنترنال ميديسين"(Annals of Internal Medicine)، إلى أن الاستشارات الإلكترونية مناسبة ومفيدة بوصفها بديلًا لزيارات العيادات الخارجية التي يعتادها المرضى لطلب الاستشارات الطبية المباشرة.

وتتيح الاستشارات الإلكترونية للأطباء تلقِّي أسئلة المرضى والاستفسار عن حالتهم الصحية من خلال سجل صحي إلكتروني مشترك أو منصة آمنة على الإنترنت. وبعد مراجعة الأسئلة المتاحة والبيانات ذات الصلة يجيب الاستشاريون المتخصصون عنها، ويحددون المساعدات الطبية اللازمة فى غضون بضع ساعات أو ربما أيام، ومتابعة تطبيق المرضى للتوصيات الطبية المناسبة.

عيادات جامعة الكفيل
اوقات فتح العيادة
الاحد
8:00 الى 3:00
الاثنين
8:00 الى 3:00
الثلاثاء
8:00 الى 3:00
الاربعاء
8:00 الى 3:00
الخميس
closed
الجمعة
closed
السبت
8:00 الى 3:00
alkafeel.edu.iq


استمارة الحجز
املئ جميع الحقول المطلوبة في الاستمارة
اختر من الخدمات التالية:
:
-
-
عدد المراجعين:
معلومات الاتصال